Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Leo Kalifa and his Bert Ogden family do a fantastic job with their customers. We’re so pleased with our experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The finance manager, DYLAN LIBBY, and the senior sales advisor THALIA VEGA, were extremely helpful and very professional throughout the entire process. This was the third Bert Ogden dealership I had to go through to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. Bert Ogden Nissan would not accept my loan from BoA unless I paid a non negotiable $1800 warranty fee, and Bert Ogden BMW told me the car was already sold. Finally at Bert Ogden INFINITI I was able to complete a deal with no hassle and no unwanted dealership fees. Fantastic experience at Bert Ogden INFINITI and I can’t recommend them ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Rudy our salesman gives all the time and infirmation that we need so we can choose the right xar for us. Thank you Rudy for your help

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I want to thank management and sales staff at Bert Ogden INFINITI for all your help. Five stars

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Awesome exprience at Bert Ogden INFINITI

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

This was our 4th purchase here and again, from start to finish, we had such a great experience at Bert Ogden INFINITI! We were greeted with a smile, welcomed to browse their inventory and ALWAYS felt no pressure to decide what was best for us and our family. Great people and outstanding professionals! Thank you for our QX80! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Leo R. did a great 👍 job in assisting us find a vehicle our family will enjoy. He was very informative and patient with us. He answered all our questions and when we advised we hadn't eaten all day. He even offered to get us something too eat. Great customer service. Thank you again Leo and the Bert Ogden INFINITI family. We appreciate all your help. And congratulations Leo on your new additions to your family.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

As it was during our previous purchase, two years ago at Bert Ogden INFINITI, this time was no different, it went just as smoothly. When you have professional and experienced Sales Consultants like George Saucedo, who are able to answer questions concerning the different models, without hesitation, that gave us confidence and most importantly, built a bond of trust. So the excellent shopping experience ended with us leaving the dealership with a new 2021 INFINITI QX80.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. They gave me my suave and did not pressure me.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Good customer service very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Process what quick and easy. We let our sales person know exactly what we were looking for, including the monthly installment amount and he quickly came up with options for us. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Excellent customer service! Great experience highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Realmente muy satisfechos disfrutando nuestra camioneta, muy buen servicio por parte de toso el personal,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Amazing service from start to finish !!THANK YOU Leo Ramirez in sales and Dillon Libby in financing for the seamless and quick service. We are very happy. People go buy your next vehicle from them ....its worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Awesome service...have never felt so very comfortable buying a vehicle and quick too!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Our experience purchasing a new vehicle with Bert Ogden sales associate Leo Ramirez was refreshingly pleasant. He is professional, efficient and most importantly, genuine. I was impressed with the efficiency and courtesy during the final stages at the finance department. Great job selection professionals for the Bert Ogden team. It goes without saying that I’m in love with my new QX80! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Had a great experience at Bert Ogden Infinity during the purchase of my new QX80. Hope to develop a long history of doing business with them for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

I definitely recommend Bert Ogden INFINITI , I purchased an awesome INFINITI QX60 this week and it’s totally another world. First of all I liked the professionalism and politeness they treat you with. Jorge Saucedo is the salesman we talked to- very profesional, nice, very humble person - not pushy at all! They made us feel welcome, no obligation whatsoever to buy, Jorge explain very well different cars, worked with the numbers we wanted, suggested a few things-very good information. And ultimately the way everyone treated us- I think that’s one of the things that convinced us.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

My experience at Bert Ogden Infinity was a great experience. Thalia is one heck of a salesperson. Everything was done from home until we needed to sign. Fast, smooth and successful process! Thank you Bert Ogden Infinity

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Infinity dealership made my experience quick and painless. The staff is very trustworthy, final price was exactly as negotiated. Everybody provided excellent service, specially the General Manager, Mr. Kalifa. This is my 7th Infinity vehicle and will continue to do business with INFINITI and in particular with the Edinburg, TX location.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Bert Ogden had a very good service. Jorge was our dealer for getting a new car and he was very patient and explained things clearly. It was a very good service and I encourage if you are interested in buying a new car to head to Bert Ogden

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment, kind thanks for the help (Original) Muy buen trato amables gracias por la ayuda

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Highly Recommend!!! Recently purchased our second INFINITI and Mr. Goris made our QX55 transition an amazing one. Will definitely be returning!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Excellent service 👍 just need some work on keeping cars ready to go out.. / and not wait for washboy to rewash the car again

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I recently purchased my first car EVER !!! I was guided by Mr. Goris; he was extremely attentive and informative. I will definitely be returning to him when I am ready for an upgrade.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Absolutely never disappointed with the service, time, and attention provided each time I shop at Bert Ogden INFINITI. Every department goes above and beyond to make sure I get the absolute best deal. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Excellent services, they when far and beyond in customer care and service, and they treated me with all respect. Highly recommend Bert Ogden Infinity in Edinburg Texas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Excellent customer service from Mr. Leo Kalifa and all of his team. I would recommend them without a doubt for going above and beyond to find the right vehicle for the best price.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I was shown the most courteous and professionalism I have ever experienced at a dealership, ever. They gave me top dollar for my trade in and even programmed my favorite radio stations into my new vehicle. I hope we have a long relationship with this dealer. Thanks to the entire staff for making my truck purchase so pleasant. Bronwyn

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great Customer Service, smooth transaction. Very happy with our new vehicle! <3

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Excellent customer Service! Jessie Gorris and Leonel RamirezJr. Jessie went all the way to get me in my 2021 QX50 Infinity veichle. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

I truly loved the customer service. Team gave us a test drive on several options of vehicles... We loved the Infinity QX80 super smooth and comfortable. Team Thank you for make my dream come true.❤😍

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great experience, the sales team was doing exactly was needed for us to make the decision. Just at signing the deal, some product was push for us to buy additional insurance, that made feel uncomfortable. Overall Great Experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Jesse and Dylon were very knowledgeable and personable. I am very pleased with my purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service all staff very attentive and helpful. The wait time from choosing a car to getting approved was not long.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Awesome experience with Jesse and will definitely come back for my next vehicle. #greatservice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Fast, reliable service with a personal touch Mr Prado always going beyond what expected. And also the rest of the team. Calling when maintenance is due

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Amazing service and customer experience, Jorge Martínez was our sales representative and did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

The team here goes above and beyond for their customers every time. I just purchased My first INFINITI QX60 from them & the experience has exceeded my expectation. Everyone from sales, Jesse Goris, to finance, Dylan Libby, to management, Christina & Rene, work diligently to get you exactly what you envision. This dealership is personable, reliable, and professional with a team that listens to your wants and needs. Again, thank you Jesse for being a Superb Sales Manager, and worthy of mentioning, in such high regards. Your employer has a Diamond in the rough employee, that should be considered when ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Excellent service. Offered me a new model as a loaner! Will remain a loyal customer to Bert Ogden INFINITY.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Excellent Service buying my vehicle today..Thank You Mark and Humberto for making this car experience a pleasurable one 😃

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Staff and service is always on point. From the front desk, sales and service even the custodian are so polite and professional. I get it, “it’s their job” but out of all the dealership experiences I’ve had, I had never wanted to go back to any of them but I will definitely keep coming back to this one. Zero pressure, what do you need, let’s give you some options... oh and the vehicles have been amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I had an amazing experience, they helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and I didn’t have to go back and forth with sales pitch. We agreed on a price within minutes.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Great professionalism and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Well.. I just got my new truck delivered to my home and so couldn’t be any happier!! All the thanks to Christina, the assistant manager and sales associate, Leo. I found a used truck online and Christina was happy to help me get into it. They were both so helpful in the previewing of the vehicle and the purchasing process. I’m delighted with Bert Ogden Infinity services and will be returning business when in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Great, clean, friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Wow! Bert Ogden INFINITI....you really have something good going here. General Manager Leo Kalifa took the time to answer all my questions over the phone before my visit to the dealership, amazing! Jesse Goris , my Sales Consultant very knowledgeable and patient with me through my buying process. Dylan our finance officer , very detailed explaining all line item , by line item. I will tell all my friends and family about you. Thank you for taking care of me. May God bless you abundantly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the sales experience offered at Bert Ogden INFINITI I usually go out of town to buy but Bert Ogden offered everything I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

sorry I have no much comment to say. . . Merry Christmas to you all and Hoping for a Happy Prosperous and Healthy New Year. God bless us all ! ! !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020


Leave Us A Review